Google Play Pass expands to 24 new countries

Google Play Pass, it’s a monthly subscription service that gives users with access to over 500 apps and games without ads or in-app purchases. A monthly subscription costs $4.99, otherwise you can get an annual subscription for $30. Apple features a similar service called Apple Arcade, which features a highly curated list of games that feature no ads or in-app purchases.

Since launching last year, Google Play Pass, Google’s subscription service for apps and games, has slowly expanded to more markets. it had been first made available within the U.S. then unrolled to nine more countries this summer. Now, right after the Pixel 5’s launch, Google is expanding the supply of the subscription service to even more countries round the globe.
Google Play Pass is expanding to 24 new countries, the corporate said on Thursday. The complete list of latest countries getting Google Play Pass is down below,

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden

Leave a Reply